The reorganization meeting for Skagit County Democrats was held on Saturday, 10 December 2016, at our headquarters in Mount Vernon. Newly elected Precinct Committee Officers voted for new party officers.

Congratulations to Chair Bob Doll, Vice-Chair Rita Sullivan, State Committeewoman Lona Wilbur, State Committeeman Marc Oommen, 10th LD Rep Matt Wend, 39th LD Rep Donna Davison, 40th LD Rep Janet McKinney, 1st District Commissioner Tim Brown, 2nd Commissioner District Peter Chipalla, 3rd Commissioner District John Smith, Treasurer Jeff Mount, and Secretary Richard Brocksmith.